Post its in places

One other experiment of the past week was placing post its on the actual place I have seen/experienced something. To be honest I kept forgetting everytime to do it so I had just a few post its on the window and on the desk which later disappeared as I was using the surface of my desk all the time. One other problem is that they easily fell down from the walls and stuff. I guess I will need to redo it while I am focused on just recording things around me and use some masking tape and see what comes out of it.

This is the 7th week of this project and I feel a bit stuck and I feel I haven’t much for this project. I need to find an angle of this project that it will make me passionate to work again..!

Leave a Reply

