Big sheets of paper

Thinking of new ways to approach this project I came up with the idea of text mapping my room but this time writing all the text on big sheets of paper. So I placed A1 blank papers somewhere on the wall and make one of my usual one-hour recordings

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Friends who have seen this in my room gave me the idea that after doing this on big sheets of paper I could take different parts from it and place them in places where the text is related to, so that the reader can go round and interact with it.

Leave a Reply

