Mapping movements attempt no.2

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have mapped my movements again with strings. This time I kept record of my movements for one day and then one of the few next days I followed the order of the movements I wrote down and stuck strings from one place to another. At the same time I was taking video from two different angles (I used the photo booth on my mac and a video camera I borrowed from university) which I will upload at a later stage as I need to convert the video on the cassette and also upload both of them (internet at home is really bad so for uploading I prefer using the internet at the university).

Leave a Reply

