‘Mapping’ the station


Thinking of where these text maps can sit in, I decided to go to the station, sit there for an hour and make my usual one-hour recordings. Later I would go back to the place and display somewhere the maps so I can make people observe what I have observed in that place.

After finishing my mapping I took pictures of the billboards so I can mock-up later my texts on the computer

Later when I got home, I copied some of the text, handwritten, on A1 paper. This time I tried to be more expressive, although the result was kinds more disappointing as I was trying to control my typography



 

 

Leave a Reply

