Reference to time

Here some experiments for making the reference to time more visible:

First I tried to make it look like an electronic clock

Then I used the shape of the actual clock as reference but it looks like a chart pie or moon.

Here I’m using just the pointers of the clock, although this gets too abstract. And it reminds me of sleep for some reason.

Changing the font might helpGoing back to the idea of the electronic clock. This seems to work better, I think. 

Here I’m also adding the text at the bottom. It starting to look like an advertisement which has some small sentences at the bottom for specifications (like bank ads or something)

Leave a Reply

