How would they visualise a circle?-The idea after Christmas

After some drinks of wine, intelligent conversations with new people, a lot of food and good relaxing Christmas time back home in Cyprus, I came with an idea for my D&AD project. Trying to think how I could link the three designers together, to find a single element to connect them I remembered that the Typographic Circle obviously has to do with a simple but at the same time complicated graphic shape, the circle! So, my idea is formed around a question, ‘how these designers would visualise a circle?’ or ‘what a circle can be in their eyes?’. I could email them and ask them of course, but I think they won’t reply to me – well, I can try!

Leave a Reply

