Searching in the dark

One week after the briefing and I already think I’m struggling with my subject.

What’s in language that strikes me? Okay, the separation of the words in order to make new words. The combination of greek and english words. Finding phonetically similar words in existing words and replace them. Yes. Okay. What about all these!

I need to sort out (again-this happens every time I start a project) what the outcome will be, what I want to say (I don’t even know what I’m looking for, what I’m doing!).

The only thing that I know is that I like communicating things to the public, like my final minor project and the last project of the second year.

This is a book I look at whenever I’m stuck. 600 pages showcasing work of designers from all over the globe, there must be something to inspire me!

Leave a Reply

