Logo development

I decided I’m taking forward the idea with only my initials. I quite like the ‘S’ on its own but I have the feeling I need to include the initial of my surname as well, to make it look more professional.

So the idea of my logo represents values found in my work, and these are: simple, clean design but also conceptual and experimental, showing it in the form of taking parts out of the letters, as an experiment to see if the letters are still readable.

Comments are appreciated!

 

There is also this version of my name, the ‘full version’, which needs some development

2 thoughts on “Logo development

Leave a Reply

