Logo development-Colours and typefaces

I’ve spent the whole day paying attention on the selection of the colours and some other details. The colours might seem a bit moody but I think it it represents me (not because they’re moody) because I’m not into really ‘loud’ colours. I also think this range of colours give a more professional feeling to it.

I tried all the colours with the logo just to see which one I like the best. To me appeal the ones with the grey or black background and the one with light grey background.

I couldn’t find any other typefaces that could fit to my logo other than Gill Sans and Futura. I didn’t want something too expressive nor something neutral. I like how Futura fits with the geometrical side of the logo while Gill Sans Light seems to give a more ‘sensual’ (?) touch.

Leave a Reply

