2 videos in one (editing experimentation)

My next idea on editing these videos (around 150 including both the ones I filmed in the studio and at home), is to include two videos in one.

This video shows how I included two videos in one, with two different material. This way I tried to show the difference between the two materials.

This one shows the same material in both videos, although the one on the left shows the side-view idea and the one on the right shows the one filmed from above.

This one shows a normal view and a close up of the same material

 

I believe the one that appeals more to me is the one with the side view/above view. I might go with this one

Leave a Reply

