Slow motion videos

I was working on my sequence these days (obviously) and on the idea to have the same videos in slow motion so I can make it more interesting. I spent a whole day to make only the salt videos. It seems that when slowing down the frames it takes ages to render. The slow motion videos could be after the normal speed series finish so it can break the dull sequence (although calling it dull is just my opinion because I’m too close to my project and I can’t understand if it’s interesting or not). I’m afraid I’m risking the possibility to overdress my project here. These are all the slow motion (only for the salt series) all together:

Leave a Reply

